So I have been working on the new homes system, and in general it is working fine. Unfortunately, I forgot to “lock it away”, so some users have seen the code and already started using it and buying new homes. This is an issue since before we can use it I have to reset the database. The system is not finished yet! So the homes that people bought will be removed again. I will do a manual refund for the money those users spent today.
We will need some more days before we can replace the old system, so please be patient. I am quite busy towards the end of the week and have to see when I can sit down and test things properly.