Forum

Please or Register to create posts and topics.

my graphic design application

OK i can do some coding and graphic design. I have made some custome plugins and i can also make server commands and if the serve need an intro i can make one like a minecraft animation or somthing 2d if wanted ive been on many servers and know how the work. I even own my own server play-ProfessorCraft.mcph.co but thats off topic i would like to apply for this and at the home page i can see you need some. THANKS FOR READING!!!

THat's great to hear!

Anything that you can show us?

Uncovery

like what name it and i can get it done and by the way you guys have made 6k in this server

if i do be you guys server dev or gd will i resive payment
if not a rank on the server im also a great builder and am willing to do that as well

There seems to be a misunderstanding:

1) we do not pay people here. Yes, we have "made 6k", but over more than 4.5 years. And we paid more than that for the server, so we are making losses. We are a community, not a business. People contribute because they like the community and the server, not because they are hired to do so.

2) I need to see past work that you have done. A portfolio. Code that you wrote. Graphics that you did.

:for one i was just wondering:
and i don't require payment i do just want to help the community
however i cant show my past work maybe some nut i reset my pc lately
and have no backup on those files so sorry about that as far as coding
i don't think you understand it can take weeks even months to make proper java-coding
in order to make plugins i can take a wile but im happy to help the server as it moves on
and btw i don't think you should force white list its not going to attract people but scare them
away thinking its just a personal server and people just want to play not go threw such
a hassle but yes i will do it no charge for your server because i can see a bright future for
it and would like to go with it threw its journey.