I will reset all lots that are currently set to “move”, “reset” or abandon. I will make backups before that, but please make sure you clean off your stuff. I do not want to revert things.
If you are not ready, now would be a good time to switch your preference in the reset page to “keep”. For time reference, please look at the time in the server status on the sidebar.